Save $192.92
Smith & Wesson M&P9 Shield Plus 9mm Manual Safety, 3.1 in., 13rd, Crimson Cerakote
- 9mm
- 13rd
- 3.1 in.
- Striker-fired
8% above usual
Higher than usual: it usually sells for $597.57, its median price over the last 90 days.
$618.49 + $27.50 shipping to your FFL dealer, before tax and the transfer fee.
Sawtooth Outfitters
Lowest of 3 stores4.5 (3.9K), stock not reported,
Compare 3 stores
Ranked by landed price: the item plus shipping to you, before tax.
| Store | Landed price | Versus best | Stock | Store link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Sawtooth Outfitters4.5 4.5(3.9K)store rating | $645.99 | Best price | Not reported | Buy at Sawtooth Outfitters (opens in a new tab) |
Badlands Tactical4.3 4.3(2.9K)store rating | $661.98 | +$15.99 | Not reported | Buy at Badlands Tactical (opens in a new tab) |
Timber Ridge Sporting4.6 4.6(41.3K)store rating | $714.98 | +$68.99 | In stock | Buy at Timber Ridge Sporting (opens in a new tab) |
Guns ship to a licensed dealer (FFL) near you for pickup. Landed prices include shipping to the dealer, not their transfer fee.
Price history
The lowest price and each store's own, every day for 2 years.
- Usual
- $597.57
- 90-day median
- 90-day low
- $509.20
- 90-day high
- $676.15
- 2-year low
- $496.05
- Mar 13, 2026
- Unchanged for
- 3 days
- Since Oct 17, 2026
Every price change (109 in 2 years)
| Date | Lowest price | Change |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 17, 2026 | $645.99 | Up 9.8% |
| Oct 13, 2026 | $588.51 | Down 13.0% |
| Sep 25, 2026 | $676.15 | Up 7.9% |
| Sep 19, 2026 | $626.87 | Up 8.2% |
| Sep 14, 2026 | $579.33 | Up 3.5% |
| Sep 12, 2026 | $559.85 | Down 7.3% |
| Sep 2, 2026 | $603.81 | Up 3.8% |
| Aug 27, 2026 | $581.66 | Down 0.4% |
| Aug 23, 2026 | $584.03 | Down 1.9% |
| Aug 21, 2026 | $595.31 | Down 0.4% |
| Aug 20, 2026 | $597.64 | Down 2.7% |
| Aug 15, 2026 | $614.26 | Up 20.6% |
| Aug 9, 2026 | $509.20 | Down 6.8% |
| Aug 7, 2026 | $546.51 | Up 3.3% |
| Aug 1, 2026 | $528.87 | Down 8.9% |
| Jul 29, 2026 | $580.75 | Down 2.8% |
| Jul 12, 2026 | $597.57 | Up 6.3% |
| Jul 11, 2026 | $562.38 | Down 6.2% |
| Jul 9, 2026 | $599.66 | Up 0.7% |
| Jul 6, 2026 | $595.65 | Up 7.4% |
| Jul 1, 2026 | $554.39 | Down 9.3% |
| Jun 26, 2026 | $610.90 | Down 1.3% |
| Jun 20, 2026 | $618.91 | Down 0.1% |
| Jun 15, 2026 | $619.68 | Down 8.2% |
| Jun 8, 2026 | $675.13 | Up 11.9% |
| May 30, 2026 | $603.48 | Down 2.2% |
| May 12, 2026 | $616.95 | Up 5.1% |
| May 6, 2026 | $586.77 | Down 0.7% |
| May 5, 2026 | $590.88 | Up 15.7% |
| Apr 30, 2026 | $510.91 | Down 15.3% |
| Apr 28, 2026 | $603.51 | Down 2.1% |
| Apr 23, 2026 | $616.69 | Up 4.2% |
| Apr 14, 2026 | $592.04 | Down 1.9% |
| Apr 10, 2026 | $603.37 | Down 11.6% |
| Apr 9, 2026 | $682.32 | Up 11.1% |
| Apr 7, 2026 | $613.99 | Down 1.8% |
| Mar 27, 2026 | $625.37 | Up 15.0% |
| Mar 23, 2026 | $543.82 | Down 10.8% |
| Mar 14, 2026 | $609.54 | Up 22.9% |
| Mar 12, 2026 | $496.05 | Down 22.4% |
| Mar 10, 2026 | $639.43 | Up 24.7% |
| Feb 28, 2026 | $512.63 | Down 1.6% |
| Feb 19, 2026 | $521.00 | Down 13.9% |
| Feb 9, 2026 | $604.92 | Down 5.9% |
| Feb 3, 2026 | $643.03 | Up 3.4% |
| Feb 2, 2026 | $621.67 | Up 4.2% |
| Jan 31, 2026 | $596.49 | Down 4.2% |
| Jan 26, 2026 | $622.89 | Down 7.9% |
| Jan 23, 2026 | $676.16 | Up 10.8% |
| Jan 11, 2026 | $610.41 | Down 0.7% |
| Jan 9, 2026 | $614.55 | Down 1.2% |
| Jan 3, 2026 | $621.81 | Down 2.5% |
| Jan 1, 2026 | $637.98 | Up 2.4% |
| Dec 27, 2025 | $622.83 | Up 0.6% |
| Dec 23, 2025 | $618.99 | Up 15.1% |
| Dec 22, 2025 | $537.74 | Down 18.1% |
| Dec 21, 2025 | $656.53 | Up 28.5% |
| Dec 16, 2025 | $511.02 | Down 15.9% |
| Dec 4, 2025 | $607.85 | Down 4.6% |
| Nov 30, 2025 | $636.88 | Up 1.9% |
| Nov 29, 2025 | $624.93 | Up 1.9% |
| Nov 28, 2025 | $613.50 | Down 1.3% |
| Nov 21, 2025 | $621.56 | Up 2.8% |
| Nov 2, 2025 | $604.65 | Down 12.4% |
| Oct 17, 2025 | $689.97 | Up 19.2% |
| Oct 13, 2025 | $578.63 | Down 6.2% |
| Oct 10, 2025 | $616.78 | Up 0.4% |
| Oct 4, 2025 | $614.37 | Down 2.1% |
| Sep 15, 2025 | $627.61 | Up 0.6% |
| Sep 11, 2025 | $623.83 | Down 2.5% |
| Sep 8, 2025 | $639.62 | Up 2.3% |
| Sep 2, 2025 | $625.45 | Down 0.8% |
| Sep 1, 2025 | $630.58 | Down 0.6% |
| Aug 21, 2025 | $634.40 | Down 6.0% |
| Aug 17, 2025 | $675.24 | Up 14.6% |
| Aug 10, 2025 | $589.32 | Down 15.9% |
| Aug 2, 2025 | $700.60 | Down 2.3% |
| Jul 30, 2025 | $716.82 | Up 19.0% |
| Jul 13, 2025 | $602.44 | Up 4.7% |
| Jul 2, 2025 | $575.14 | Down 13.7% |
| Jul 1, 2025 | $666.65 | Up 26.1% |
| Jun 26, 2025 | $528.87 | Down 15.3% |
| Jun 24, 2025 | $624.28 | Up 0.3% |
| Jun 20, 2025 | $622.28 | Down 2.8% |
| May 28, 2025 | $639.93 | Down 1.1% |
| May 24, 2025 | $647.13 | Down 8.5% |
| May 17, 2025 | $707.44 | Up 10.5% |
| May 8, 2025 | $640.44 | Up 0.4% |
| May 7, 2025 | $637.70 | Up 0.1% |
| Apr 26, 2025 | $636.82 | Up 1.9% |
| Apr 18, 2025 | $624.72 | Down 2.0% |
| Apr 17, 2025 | $637.34 | Down 1.9% |
| Mar 31, 2025 | $649.54 | Down 0.5% |
| Mar 26, 2025 | $653.11 | Up 2.1% |
| Mar 25, 2025 | $639.81 | Up 7.1% |
| Mar 20, 2025 | $597.41 | Down 6.3% |
| Feb 27, 2025 | $637.76 | Down 0.2% |
| Feb 16, 2025 | $638.76 | Down 10.5% |
| Jan 31, 2025 | $713.80 | Up 12.7% |
| Jan 19, 2025 | $633.21 | Down 0.8% |
| Jan 18, 2025 | $638.13 | Down 0.7% |
| Jan 15, 2025 | $642.79 | Up 0.6% |
| Dec 25, 2024 | $639.15 | Down 1.9% |
| Dec 6, 2024 | $651.59 | Up 0.9% |
| Nov 23, 2024 | $646.06 | Down 2.2% |
| Nov 17, 2024 | $660.59 | Down 12.9% |
| Nov 6, 2024 | $758.43 | Up 13.3% |
| Oct 27, 2024 | $669.45 | Up 2.2% |
| Oct 21, 2024 | $654.91 | Up 2.2% |
About this product
The Smith & Wesson M&P9 Shield Plus 9mm Manual Safety is a handgun chambered in 9mm Luger, with a striker-fired action, a 3.1-inch barrel and a 13-round capacity. This listing is the crimson Cerakote finish in the manual safety configuration, new. Guns ship to a licensed dealer (FFL) near you, who runs the background check and hands it over; their transfer fee is separate.
- Caliber
- 9mm Luger
- Type
- Handgun
- Action
- Striker-fired
- Capacity
- 13 rounds
- Barrel length
- 3.1 in.
- Finish
- Crimson Cerakote
- Configuration
- Manual safety
- Condition
- New



