Save $192.92

Smith & Wesson M&P9 Shield Plus 9mm Manual Safety, 3.1 in., 13rd, Black
- 9mm
- 13rd
- 3.1 in.
- Striker-fired
About usual: it usually sells for $471.49, its median price over the last 90 days.
$446.49 + $25.00 shipping to your FFL dealer, before tax and the transfer fee. 17% under MSRP.
High Desert Guns
Lowest of 3 stores4.2 (1.9K), stock not reported,
Compare 4 stores
3 in stock. 100+ store clicks this week.
Ranked by landed price: the item plus shipping to you, before tax.
| Store | Landed price | Versus best | Stock | Store link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
High Desert Guns4.2 4.2(1.9K)store rating | $471.49 | Best price | Not reported | Buy at High Desert Guns (opens in a new tab) |
Lone Pine Outfitters4.5 4.5(9.8K)store rating | $486.98 | +$15.49 | In stock | Buy at Lone Pine Outfitters (opens in a new tab) |
Sawtooth Outfitters4.5 4.5(3.9K)store rating | $504.49 | +$33.00 | Not reported | Buy at Sawtooth Outfitters (opens in a new tab) |
Timber Ridge Sporting4.6 4.6(41.3K)store rating | $555.98 | Not available | Out of stock | View at Timber Ridge Sporting (opens in a new tab) |
Guns ship to a licensed dealer (FFL) near you for pickup. Landed prices include shipping to the dealer, not their transfer fee.
Price history
The lowest price and each store's own, every day for 2 years.
- Usual
- $471.49
- 90-day median
- 90-day low
- $397.72
- 90-day high
- $541.25
- 2-year low
- $396.84
- May 12, 2026
- Unchanged for
- 38 days
- Since Sep 12, 2026
Every price change (119 in 2 years)
| Date | Lowest price | Change |
|---|---|---|
| Sep 12, 2026 | $471.49 | Down 2.8% |
| Sep 10, 2026 | $485.07 | Up 14.9% |
| Sep 9, 2026 | $422.30 | Down 22.0% |
| Sep 7, 2026 | $541.25 | Up 23.7% |
| Aug 26, 2026 | $437.65 | Down 12.0% |
| Aug 23, 2026 | $497.18 | Up 25.0% |
| Aug 22, 2026 | $397.72 | Down 17.2% |
| Jul 25, 2026 | $480.10 | Down 2.8% |
| Jul 20, 2026 | $494.06 | Up 6.2% |
| Jul 12, 2026 | $465.05 | Down 14.4% |
| Jul 11, 2026 | $543.19 | Up 12.0% |
| Jul 9, 2026 | $484.99 | Up 14.0% |
| Jul 8, 2026 | $425.60 | Down 0.0% |
| Jul 6, 2026 | $425.63 | Down 12.8% |
| Jul 2, 2026 | $488.26 | Down 0.4% |
| Jun 16, 2026 | $490.45 | Down 3.9% |
| Jun 12, 2026 | $510.28 | Up 1.9% |
| Jun 5, 2026 | $500.85 | Up 1.2% |
| Jun 3, 2026 | $494.98 | Up 10.2% |
| May 29, 2026 | $449.21 | Down 6.3% |
| May 23, 2026 | $479.57 | Down 15.4% |
| May 18, 2026 | $566.61 | Up 15.5% |
| May 14, 2026 | $490.55 | Up 2.5% |
| May 13, 2026 | $478.79 | Up 20.7% |
| May 10, 2026 | $396.84 | Down 7.3% |
| May 9, 2026 | $428.10 | Up 2.5% |
| Apr 25, 2026 | $417.86 | Down 15.4% |
| Apr 22, 2026 | $493.67 | Down 2.7% |
| Apr 13, 2026 | $507.35 | Down 10.5% |
| Apr 10, 2026 | $566.95 | Up 13.7% |
| Apr 9, 2026 | $498.43 | Down 0.8% |
| Apr 8, 2026 | $502.65 | Up 6.7% |
| Apr 7, 2026 | $471.00 | Down 1.0% |
| Mar 21, 2026 | $475.55 | Down 12.3% |
| Mar 18, 2026 | $542.48 | Up 11.7% |
| Mar 6, 2026 | $485.81 | Up 13.3% |
| Mar 5, 2026 | $428.74 | Up 1.4% |
| Feb 28, 2026 | $422.89 | Down 16.9% |
| Feb 27, 2026 | $508.97 | Up 24.1% |
| Feb 24, 2026 | $410.01 | Down 20.3% |
| Feb 18, 2026 | $514.61 | Down 6.6% |
| Feb 13, 2026 | $550.95 | Up 10.6% |
| Jan 21, 2026 | $498.36 | Down 4.1% |
| Jan 15, 2026 | $519.53 | Up 13.1% |
| Jan 13, 2026 | $459.36 | Down 16.9% |
| Dec 30, 2025 | $552.91 | Up 11.1% |
| Dec 29, 2025 | $497.83 | Up 0.5% |
| Dec 24, 2025 | $495.38 | Up 14.1% |
| Dec 22, 2025 | $434.06 | Down 20.7% |
| Dec 20, 2025 | $547.54 | Up 16.7% |
| Dec 18, 2025 | $469.16 | Down 6.5% |
| Dec 16, 2025 | $501.66 | Down 3.5% |
| Nov 22, 2025 | $519.79 | Up 10.7% |
| Nov 18, 2025 | $469.40 | Down 1.9% |
| Nov 8, 2025 | $478.48 | Down 6.5% |
| Nov 7, 2025 | $511.51 | Up 1.2% |
| Nov 6, 2025 | $505.61 | Down 2.2% |
| Nov 1, 2025 | $517.06 | Up 4.7% |
| Oct 17, 2025 | $494.04 | Down 11.0% |
| Oct 9, 2025 | $555.25 | Up 3.1% |
| Oct 8, 2025 | $538.43 | Down 9.5% |
| Oct 3, 2025 | $594.86 | Up 14.0% |
| Sep 28, 2025 | $521.80 | Down 7.3% |
| Sep 23, 2025 | $563.17 | Up 9.3% |
| Sep 14, 2025 | $515.15 | Down 4.6% |
| Sep 4, 2025 | $539.97 | Up 4.0% |
| Aug 27, 2025 | $519.45 | Down 4.3% |
| Aug 13, 2025 | $542.74 | Up 4.7% |
| Aug 12, 2025 | $518.32 | Down 3.5% |
| Aug 7, 2025 | $537.11 | Down 8.0% |
| Aug 4, 2025 | $583.71 | Up 3.4% |
| Aug 2, 2025 | $564.73 | Up 6.0% |
| Jul 29, 2025 | $532.86 | Up 2.6% |
| Jul 27, 2025 | $519.28 | Down 3.3% |
| Jul 25, 2025 | $536.75 | Up 0.0% |
| Jul 12, 2025 | $536.49 | Down 12.8% |
| Jul 8, 2025 | $615.52 | Up 15.4% |
| Jun 21, 2025 | $533.20 | Up 16.9% |
| Jun 19, 2025 | $456.17 | Down 4.2% |
| Jun 16, 2025 | $476.25 | Down 10.2% |
| May 29, 2025 | $530.06 | Down 0.3% |
| May 23, 2025 | $531.72 | Down 2.9% |
| May 21, 2025 | $547.74 | Up 1.6% |
| May 19, 2025 | $539.24 | Down 1.9% |
| Apr 30, 2025 | $549.65 | Up 0.7% |
| Apr 26, 2025 | $546.05 | Up 2.6% |
| Apr 23, 2025 | $532.13 | Down 3.4% |
| Apr 9, 2025 | $550.66 | Up 2.0% |
| Apr 3, 2025 | $540.12 | Down 13.2% |
| Apr 1, 2025 | $622.12 | Up 14.2% |
| Mar 25, 2025 | $544.69 | Down 6.3% |
| Mar 21, 2025 | $581.32 | Up 1.9% |
| Mar 17, 2025 | $570.66 | Up 6.3% |
| Mar 13, 2025 | $536.99 | Down 1.9% |
| Mar 8, 2025 | $547.20 | Down 1.6% |
| Mar 6, 2025 | $556.25 | Up 24.6% |
| Mar 5, 2025 | $446.25 | Down 19.6% |
| Mar 4, 2025 | $555.17 | Up 21.1% |
| Mar 1, 2025 | $458.38 | Down 17.9% |
| Feb 22, 2025 | $558.00 | Down 3.1% |
| Feb 18, 2025 | $575.67 | Up 4.3% |
| Feb 11, 2025 | $552.20 | Up 1.3% |
| Jan 14, 2025 | $545.14 | Down 3.4% |
| Jan 9, 2025 | $564.19 | Up 1.4% |
| Jan 8, 2025 | $556.19 | Up 1.9% |
| Jan 4, 2025 | $545.60 | Up 15.6% |
| Dec 25, 2024 | $472.04 | Down 14.9% |
| Dec 21, 2024 | $554.75 | Up 0.3% |
| Dec 19, 2024 | $553.25 | Down 1.2% |
| Dec 18, 2024 | $560.14 | Down 1.0% |
| Dec 14, 2024 | $566.04 | Up 13.7% |
| Dec 11, 2024 | $497.83 | Down 12.1% |
| Dec 9, 2024 | $566.09 | Down 1.4% |
| Nov 18, 2024 | $574.00 | Down 0.4% |
| Nov 10, 2024 | $576.11 | Up 0.9% |
| Oct 29, 2024 | $571.08 | Up 1.0% |
| Oct 28, 2024 | $565.65 | Down 4.3% |
| Oct 24, 2024 | $590.78 | Up 1.1% |
| Oct 21, 2024 | $584.32 | Down 0.5% |
About this product
The Smith & Wesson M&P9 Shield Plus 9mm Manual Safety is a handgun chambered in 9mm Luger, with a striker-fired action, a 3.1-inch barrel and a 13-round capacity. This listing is the black finish in the manual safety configuration, new. Guns ship to a licensed dealer (FFL) near you, who runs the background check and hands it over; their transfer fee is separate.
- Caliber
- 9mm Luger
- Type
- Handgun
- Action
- Striker-fired
- Capacity
- 13 rounds
- Barrel length
- 3.1 in.
- Finish
- Black
- Configuration
- Manual safety
- Condition
- New



