Save $192.92

Smith & Wesson M&P9 Shield Plus 9mm Manual Safety, 3.1 in., 13rd, American Flag Battleworn
- 9mm
- 13rd
- 3.1 in.
- Striker-fired
12% above usual
Higher than usual: it usually sells for $601.72, its median price over the last 90 days.
$656.99 + $17.50 shipping to your FFL dealer, before tax and the transfer fee.
Northfork Firearms
Lowest of 6 stores4.7 (7.3K), in stock,
Compare 6 stores
Ranked by landed price: the item plus shipping to you, before tax.
| Store | Landed price | Versus best | Stock | Store link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Northfork Firearms4.7 4.7(7.3K)store rating | $674.49 | Best price | In stock | Buy at Northfork Firearms (opens in a new tab) |
High Desert Guns4.2 4.2(1.9K)store rating | $678.49 | +$4.00 | Not reported | Buy at High Desert Guns (opens in a new tab) |
Bayou Arms Co.4.1 4.1(1.7K)store rating | $724.49 | +$50.00 | Not reported | Buy at Bayou Arms Co. (opens in a new tab) |
Gulf Coast Guns4.6 4.6(9.2K)store rating | $731.48 | +$56.99 | In stock | Buy at Gulf Coast Guns (opens in a new tab) |
Great Lakes Tactical4.4 4.4(5.5K)store rating | $746.98 | +$72.49 | In stock | Buy at Great Lakes Tactical (opens in a new tab) |
Red River Outdoors4.4 4.4(28.9K)store rating | $812.94 | +$138.45 | In stock | Buy at Red River Outdoors (opens in a new tab) |
Guns ship to a licensed dealer (FFL) near you for pickup. Landed prices include shipping to the dealer, not their transfer fee.
Price history
The lowest price and each store's own, every day for 2 years.
- Usual
- $601.72
- 90-day median
- 90-day low
- $480.18
- 90-day high
- $688.25
- 2-year low
- $476.24
- Jun 6, 2025
- Unchanged for
- 10 days
- Since Oct 10, 2026
Every price change (114 in 2 years)
| Date | Lowest price | Change |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 10, 2026 | $674.49 | Up 15.3% |
| Oct 8, 2026 | $585.12 | Up 21.9% |
| Oct 5, 2026 | $480.18 | Down 30.2% |
| Oct 4, 2026 | $688.25 | Up 16.3% |
| Oct 1, 2026 | $592.01 | Up 1.8% |
| Sep 28, 2026 | $581.60 | Down 2.4% |
| Sep 26, 2026 | $595.62 | Down 0.9% |
| Sep 24, 2026 | $600.88 | Down 1.4% |
| Sep 4, 2026 | $609.21 | Up 14.7% |
| Aug 30, 2026 | $531.23 | Up 2.7% |
| Aug 29, 2026 | $517.03 | Down 16.7% |
| Aug 26, 2026 | $620.86 | Up 6.9% |
| Aug 25, 2026 | $580.81 | Up 13.1% |
| Aug 24, 2026 | $513.70 | Down 21.0% |
| Aug 17, 2026 | $650.15 | Up 28.0% |
| Aug 10, 2026 | $508.04 | Down 14.7% |
| Jul 31, 2026 | $595.91 | Down 1.0% |
| Jul 25, 2026 | $601.72 | Up 0.9% |
| Jul 23, 2026 | $596.42 | Up 9.0% |
| Jul 18, 2026 | $546.94 | Down 8.1% |
| Jul 11, 2026 | $594.93 | Up 5.9% |
| Jul 5, 2026 | $561.70 | Up 5.3% |
| Jun 28, 2026 | $533.38 | Down 12.2% |
| Jun 22, 2026 | $607.61 | Up 1.0% |
| Jun 16, 2026 | $601.71 | Up 4.0% |
| Jun 11, 2026 | $578.82 | Down 3.5% |
| Jun 4, 2026 | $600.09 | Up 1.3% |
| Jun 2, 2026 | $592.54 | Down 0.5% |
| May 30, 2026 | $595.38 | Up 18.7% |
| May 29, 2026 | $501.57 | Down 14.3% |
| May 26, 2026 | $585.55 | Up 2.0% |
| May 20, 2026 | $574.17 | Down 13.8% |
| May 9, 2026 | $666.13 | Up 9.7% |
| May 6, 2026 | $607.05 | Up 3.6% |
| May 1, 2026 | $585.88 | Down 7.4% |
| Apr 28, 2026 | $632.57 | Up 5.8% |
| Apr 19, 2026 | $597.78 | Up 1.5% |
| Apr 18, 2026 | $588.72 | Down 12.9% |
| Apr 15, 2026 | $675.71 | Up 16.3% |
| Apr 12, 2026 | $580.79 | Down 2.4% |
| Apr 4, 2026 | $595.30 | Down 1.6% |
| Apr 3, 2026 | $605.05 | Up 17.2% |
| Apr 2, 2026 | $516.23 | Down 20.8% |
| Mar 29, 2026 | $651.81 | Up 18.6% |
| Mar 28, 2026 | $549.79 | Down 6.9% |
| Mar 22, 2026 | $590.31 | Down 2.3% |
| Mar 16, 2026 | $604.31 | Up 2.0% |
| Feb 28, 2026 | $592.65 | Down 1.1% |
| Feb 21, 2026 | $599.31 | Up 3.3% |
| Feb 5, 2026 | $579.98 | Down 1.5% |
| Feb 1, 2026 | $588.92 | Up 1.2% |
| Jan 25, 2026 | $582.02 | Up 14.9% |
| Jan 17, 2026 | $506.63 | Down 14.2% |
| Jan 15, 2026 | $590.66 | Down 5.2% |
| Jan 14, 2026 | $623.17 | Up 3.5% |
| Jan 10, 2026 | $602.15 | Up 12.2% |
| Jan 4, 2026 | $536.74 | Down 5.6% |
| Jan 3, 2026 | $568.83 | Down 3.5% |
| Dec 6, 2025 | $589.62 | Up 21.5% |
| Nov 19, 2025 | $485.41 | Down 16.0% |
| Nov 10, 2025 | $578.16 | Down 8.2% |
| Nov 5, 2025 | $629.66 | Up 3.5% |
| Nov 3, 2025 | $608.08 | Up 2.3% |
| Oct 31, 2025 | $594.63 | Up 1.4% |
| Oct 10, 2025 | $586.58 | Up 3.8% |
| Oct 9, 2025 | $565.24 | Down 2.6% |
| Oct 8, 2025 | $580.38 | Up 1.8% |
| Sep 10, 2025 | $570.35 | Down 9.3% |
| Sep 8, 2025 | $628.69 | Up 28.4% |
| Sep 7, 2025 | $489.68 | Down 13.7% |
| Aug 28, 2025 | $567.42 | Down 0.3% |
| Aug 22, 2025 | $568.86 | Down 5.0% |
| Aug 17, 2025 | $598.50 | Up 15.4% |
| Aug 16, 2025 | $518.76 | Down 12.8% |
| Aug 13, 2025 | $595.12 | Up 4.2% |
| Aug 9, 2025 | $571.13 | Up 6.8% |
| Aug 3, 2025 | $534.80 | Down 9.5% |
| Jul 31, 2025 | $590.97 | Up 7.9% |
| Jul 23, 2025 | $547.66 | Down 8.8% |
| Jul 20, 2025 | $600.83 | Up 4.1% |
| Jul 15, 2025 | $577.07 | Down 6.3% |
| Jul 13, 2025 | $616.07 | Up 5.5% |
| Jun 18, 2025 | $583.77 | Down 0.3% |
| Jun 7, 2025 | $585.36 | Up 22.9% |
| May 29, 2025 | $476.24 | Down 17.2% |
| May 22, 2025 | $575.03 | Up 6.4% |
| Apr 27, 2025 | $540.64 | Down 8.4% |
| Mar 30, 2025 | $590.50 | Up 2.0% |
| Mar 19, 2025 | $579.16 | Down 2.2% |
| Mar 12, 2025 | $592.15 | Up 0.9% |
| Mar 6, 2025 | $586.66 | Up 20.6% |
| Feb 25, 2025 | $486.28 | Down 11.5% |
| Feb 24, 2025 | $549.65 | Down 1.6% |
| Feb 20, 2025 | $558.59 | Down 2.8% |
| Feb 8, 2025 | $574.45 | Down 2.7% |
| Jan 30, 2025 | $590.51 | Down 7.0% |
| Jan 27, 2025 | $634.62 | Up 5.2% |
| Jan 21, 2025 | $603.34 | Up 7.5% |
| Jan 19, 2025 | $561.25 | Up 15.6% |
| Jan 14, 2025 | $485.43 | Down 4.8% |
| Jan 7, 2025 | $509.82 | Down 9.8% |
| Dec 31, 2024 | $565.28 | Down 5.1% |
| Dec 24, 2024 | $595.88 | Down 11.2% |
| Dec 20, 2024 | $670.94 | Up 15.9% |
| Dec 5, 2024 | $578.86 | Down 0.4% |
| Nov 27, 2024 | $581.11 | Down 10.6% |
| Nov 25, 2024 | $649.83 | Up 14.0% |
| Nov 20, 2024 | $570.26 | Down 3.1% |
| Nov 18, 2024 | $588.35 | Down 8.9% |
| Nov 13, 2024 | $645.84 | Up 0.8% |
| Nov 12, 2024 | $640.46 | Up 9.7% |
| Nov 10, 2024 | $583.78 | Up 4.1% |
| Oct 29, 2024 | $560.68 | Down 3.9% |
| Oct 28, 2024 | $583.20 | Down 0.8% |
About this product
The Smith & Wesson M&P9 Shield Plus 9mm Manual Safety is a handgun chambered in 9mm Luger, with a striker-fired action, a 3.1-inch barrel and a 13-round capacity. This listing is the american Flag Battleworn finish in the manual safety configuration, new. Guns ship to a licensed dealer (FFL) near you, who runs the background check and hands it over; their transfer fee is separate.
- Caliber
- 9mm Luger
- Type
- Handgun
- Action
- Striker-fired
- Capacity
- 13 rounds
- Barrel length
- 3.1 in.
- Finish
- American Flag Battleworn
- Configuration
- Manual safety
- Condition
- New



